Next events

Everlasting Adventure Online
Saturday and Sunday, October 17th & 18th, 2020

Meet between several actors on an online event. The opportunity to share some great moments thanks to the activities offered; question and answer panel, meetings, videos…

Me & My Idols 3
Saturday, March 6th, 2021

Meet at least five actors who have played in the Versailles series on an exceptional day. The opportunity to share some great moments thanks to the activities offered; question and answer panel, photo sessions, autograph sessions and many more!

The lastest news

Thank you M&MIO

After a day full of emotions, we wanted to thank you. First of all, the Versailles family who has been here for this online meeting. Thank you for your trust and your love. We also wanted to thank all the actors. The ones we have been working with us in the past few years :...

M&MI Online : Stuart & Tygh

(EN) We come back to you today with not one but 2 announcements for the Me and My Idols online convention. We are delighted to announce that Stuart Bowman and Tygh Runyan will be joining us on September 19th. Stuart will be doing a game meeting with Alex (Kahoot) and all of...

#MeAndMyIdolsOnline

After the postponement of Me & My Idols 3, we are come back to you today with good news: a new online convention! Me and My Idols online will take place on Saturday, September 19, 2020 with actors from the Versailles series. And as good news never comes alone: Alexander...

M&MI : New date

The Me & My Idols 3 convention will take place on Saturday, March 6th, 2021 at the Novotel Paris Sud Porte de Charenton Hotel! We are happy to announce you that Alexander Vlahos, Evan Williams and Marie Askehave have confirmed their appearance! The other confirmations...

Everlasting Adventure

It’s with wonderful news that we are coming back to you today ! We are delighted to announce that we are currently working on a virtual convention with actors playing in the tv show The Last Kingdom. This event will be called the Everlasting Adventure and should take place...

Les prochains événements

Everlasting Adventure Online
Samedi 17 et dimanche 18 octobre 2020

Rencontrez plusieurs acteurs lors d’un événement en ligne. L’occasion de partager de beaux moments grâce aux activités proposées ; panel questions/réponses, meeting individuel, meeting en groupe…

Me & My Idols 3
Samedi 6 mars 2021

Rencontrez au minimum cinq acteurs ayant joué dans la série Versailles lors d’une journée exceptionnelle. L’occasion de partager de beaux moments grâce aux activités proposées ; panel questions/réponses, séances photos, séances d’autographes et plein d’autres !

Les dernières actualités

Merci M&MIO

Après une journée remplie d’émotions, nous tenions à vous remercier. La grande famille Versailles a été une fois de plus présente pour cette nouvelle réunion en ligne. Merci pour votre confiance et votre amour.Nous tenions à remercier les acteurs présents. Ceux qui nous...

M&MI Online : Stuart & Tygh

Nous revenons vers vous aujourd’hui non pas avec une mais bien avec 2 annonces pour la convention Me and My Idols online. Nous sommes ravies de vous annoncer que Stuart Bowman et Tygh Runyan se joignent à nous le 19 septembre. Stuart fera un meeting jeu avec Alex (Kahoot) et...

#MeAndMyIdolsOnline

Après le report de la convention Me & My Idols 3, nous revenons aujourd’hui vers vous avec une bonne nouvelle : une nouvelle convention en ligne ! Me and My Idols online aura lieu le samedi 19 septembre 2020 avec des acteurs de la série Versailles. Et comme une bonne...

M&MI3 : Nouvelle date

La convention Me & My Idols 3 aura lieu le samedi 6 mars 2021 à l’Hôtel Novotel Paris Sud Porte de Charenton ! Nous sommes heureuses de vous annoncer que Alexander Vlahos, Evan Williams et Marie Askehave ont re-confirmé leur présence. Les confirmations des autres acteurs...

Everlasting Adventure

C’est avec une merveilleuse nouvelle que nous revenons vers vous aujourd’hui !! Nous sommes ravies de vous annoncer que nous travaillons actuellement sur la convention virtuelle Everlasting Adventure. Il s’agit d’une convention où vous aurez l’occasion de rencontrer en ligne des...